منقي
متميز
أفضل مبيعات
أبجديا، من الألف إلى الياء
أبجديا، ZA
السعر من الارخص للاعلى
السعر الاعلى الى الادنى
التاريخ، القديم إلى الجديد
التاريخ، الجديد إلى القديم
Raffae®️ باور بانك R-40 Raffae®️ باور بانك R-40
 -45%
Dhs. 259.20 Dhs. 476.00
في المخزن
سعة عالية: بفضل سعة 20,000 مللي أمبير في الساعة وكفاءة تحويل عالية، يوفر بنك الطاقة هذا ما يصل إلى 72 ساعة من وقت الشحن دون أي تأثير على الذاكرة، مما يضمن بقاء أجهزتك تعمل بالطاقة لفترات طويلة. الشحن السريع: يقدم ...
Raffae®️ باور بانك R-35 Raffae®️ باور بانك R-35
 -46%
Dhs. 149.00 Dhs. 281.00
في المخزن
نقدم لكم بنك الطاقة القوي الخاص بنا، والمجهز ببطارية قوية بسعة 20000 مللي أمبير في الساعة. بفضل الإدخال السريع 1PD عند 5 فولت/3 أمبير، يتم شحنه بسرعة، مما يضمن أنك على اتصال دائمًا. يشتمل الإخراج متعدد الاستخدامات على منفذي USB...
Raffae®️ باور بانك R-30 Raffae®️ باور بانك R-30
 -45%
Dhs. 136.80 Dhs. 251.00
في المخزن
شحن متعدد الاستخدامات: استمتع بمخرج لاسلكي بقدرة 25 وات ومخرج USB-C بقدرة 25 وات، مما يوفر الطاقة لأجهزة متعددة في وقت واحد. التوافق العالمي: متوافق مع مجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة، تم تصميم بنك الطاقة هذا لتلبية احتيا...
Raffae®️ باور بانك R-25 Raffae®️ باور بانك R-25
 -45%
Dhs. 228.00 Dhs. 418.00
في المخزن
الشحن اللاسلكي: استمتع براحة مخرج لاسلكي يصل إلى 15 وات، إلى جانب التوافق العالمي 1+1 و1PD 25 وات، مما يجعله مناسبًا لمجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة. شحن سريع وكفاءة تحويل عالية: اشحن أجهزتك بسرعة وكفاءة دون أي تأثير على ...
عرض 4 من 4 المنتجات
توصيل مجاني للإمارات العربية المتحدة
بالنسبة لعملاء دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، الشحن مجاني دون أي رسوم إضافية.
يتعلم أكثر
دفع امن
نحن نقدم طرق الدفع المضمونة.
يتعلم أكثر
دعم 24/7
اتصل بنا 24 ساعة في اليوم، 7 أيام في الأسبوع اتصل على: 800-RAFFAE
يتعلم أكثر

Filter
Featured
Best selling
Alphabetically, A-Z
Alphabetically, Z-A
Price, low to high
Price, high to low
Date, old to new
Date, new to old
Raffae®️ Power Bank R-40 Raffae®️ Power Bank R-40
 -59%
Dhs. 194.40 Dhs. 476.00
In stock
High Capacity: With a 20,000mAh capacity and high conversion efficiency, this power bank provides up to 72 hours of charging time with no memory effect, ensuring your devices stay powered for extended periods. Quick Charge...
Raffae®️ Power Bank R-35 Raffae®️ Power Bank R-35
 -59%
Dhs. 114.75 Dhs. 281.00
In stock
Introducing our powerful Power Bank, equipped with a robust 20000mAh battery capacity. With rapid 1PD input at 5V/3A, it charges swiftly, ensuring you’re always connected. The versatile output includes 2 USB ports, PD, and Micr...
Raffae®️ Power Bank R-30 Raffae®️ Power Bank R-30
 -59%
Dhs. 102.60 Dhs. 251.00
In stock
Versatile Charging: Enjoy wireless 25W output and USB-C 25W output, providing power to multiple devices simultaneously. Universal Compatibility: Compatible with a wide range of devices, this power bank is designed to meet ...
Raffae®️ Power Bank R-25 Raffae®️ Power Bank R-25
 -59%
Dhs. 171.00 Dhs. 418.00
In stock
Wireless Charging: Enjoy the convenience of up to 15W wireless output, along with 1+1 and 1PD 25W universal compatibility, making it suitable for a wide range of devices. Quick Charge & High Conversion Efficiency: Char...
Showing 4 of 4 products
Tags
FREE UAE DELIVERY
For UAE Customers, Shipping is free of charge without any additional charges.
Learn More
SECURE PAYMENT
We accept all payment methods that are supported by N-GENIUS, NETWORK.AE
Learn More
SUPPORT 24/7
Contact us 24 hours a day, 7 days a week Call: 800-RAFFAE
Learn More

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS